Funny Photos For Yo Funny Face (burned)

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

8 Responses to Funny Photos For Yo Funny Face (burned)

  1. Undead Ahead says:

    lol at are you Koalafied. That’s awesome.

    • Ya I’m surprised I hadn’t heard of that one before but I love it! Personally I’m a fan of the animal related ones

  2. Zack says:

    I got this web page from my friend who informed me regarding this website and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative articles here.

    • jimmyvsworld says:

      I’m glad you’ve found the articles informative! I’ve only just started. There’s actually a ton more informative and entertaining posts I will have up soon. I hope you’ll get a chance to check them out!

  3. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    • jimmyvsworld says:

      Hey! I’m actually not on Twitter yet, but I’d like that to change soon. I’m glad you’re enjoying the blog now, and believe me, the best has yet to come! If there is anything you can relate to or particularly enjoy, feel free to let us know! This blog is for everyone to voice their opinions!

  4. Jacob says:

    This post is invaluable. When can I find out more?

    • jimmyvsworld says:

      I’m really glad you think so! We’re going to add some new material virtually daily, with some particularly special material to come within the next couple of weeks. Feel free to comment on anything else on this blog that you might relate to, and please let me know if there is anything else you’d like to see!

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

