Why You Need to Fail to Succeed

“The greatest mistake you can make in life is to be continually fearing you will make one.” ~ Elbert Hubbard

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

9 Responses to Why You Need to Fail to Succeed

  1. Pingback: Life = Risk | theseeker

  2. mobius faith says:

    Wow. some great posts here. Thanks for finding my blog so that I (in turn) could find yours. Cool stuff.

    • Thanks so much! I really appreciate it. And believe me I’m glad I stumbled upon your blog!

  3. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if
    all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. seeker says:

    life = risk. That’s a good one.

    • Thanks! I definitely think so. The worst thing one can do is let fear (of failure, rejection, etc.) paralyze them from taking the risks and efforts and decisions necessary to grow.

  5. gurtejthegps says:

    Couldn’t find any about page, just wanted to say very humour-filled and inspirational blog, BTW my pet name is Jimmy 😛

    • I’ll have an about page soon! Just working out a few kinks in the meantime. Glad you found my stuff humorous! I have comedic animated series on the way that’ll I hope you’ll enjoy! Anyways, looking forward to your upcoming posts!

    • Also, jimmy might possibly be the coolest pet name ever haha, which somehow reminds me, my friend has a bulldog named Benjamin Franklin!

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

