Einstein Calls Education’s Bluff

TESTS

TESTS.

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

26 Responses to Einstein Calls Education’s Bluff

  1. jser67 says:

    LOVED it! Had a Dog named Einstein. Poor dog was the a huge “lap dog”. ALL he wanted was love. Unfortunately he died very young. He was a yellow Lab. This piece actually made me laugh- no easy task- thanks- I’ll be reading more.

    • Aw I’m sorry! That’s a shame. I have a dog named Lucky (because we found her by a Lucky’s supermarket when I was in 4th grade), and luckily (no pun intended), 17 years later, she’s still doing relatively well! I hope you’ve managed to get a dog in great health since then because they are by far the best pet to have! Thank you so much for your kind words.

  2. Herman says:

    Thank you for following HoB. Much appreciated! I’ll be hanging around here…

  3. BroadBlogs says:

    I heard somewhere that such a huge portion of Einstein’s brain is taken up with spatial skills that there’s not so much left for verbal skills, so he’s really smart in one way but not so much in another. That seems to reflect in his statement.

    • That’s really interesting. Whatever he may be, he definitely seems smart in all the right places!

  4. Alice Keys says:

    Thanks for following my blog and commenting today. I certainly agree with the cartoon above.Thanks for your help in laughing the blinders off. All writers, artists (and especially animators) have the responsibility to help open eyes.

    • I couldn’t agree more! I really appreciate your kind insight. I’m glad it was able to brighten your day, and I’m even more glad you’ve got such a great blog for me to come check out!

  5. Rohan 7 Things says:

    Love it, couldn’t agree more!

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Rohan.

    • No problem! Thanks for having such a great blog!

  6. Pingback: Einstein Calls Education’s Bluff | Simon Bates Photography

    • Thanks for sharing!

  7. seeker says:

    Hi, would you like to be part of the family?
    http://theseeker57.wordpress.com/2013/04/13/we-are-a-family-and-we-are-all-lovely/

    • I’m a little bit confused. Do you mind explaining to me what exactly you’re referring to pretty please?

      • seeker says:

        Well if you click on the link, this will explain what it’s all about.

  8. Pingback: We Are A Family and We are All Lovely | theseeker

  9. seeker says:

    Hi Jimmy:
    I have awarded you with Liebster Award as well as I tagged you.
    http://theseeker57.wordpress.com/2013/04/13/re-giftingor-white-elephantor/
    Congratulations.

    • This looks cool. Thanks! Any way I could return the favor?

      • seeker says:

        Jimmy,
        You are welcome and you deserve it. Click on the link and it will give you how to pass forward the award should you wish to participated. Congratulations.

      • I will certainly check it out. Thank you so much!

  10. seeker says:

    If I were the fish, I’ll ask everybody to trade place with me!

    • I would definitely have to agree with you! Especially to be a pet fish in a tiny little fish bowl…

      Random fun fact: there are some species of fish where an alpha male leads a school of female fish, and if the alpha male dies, the largest of the females morphs into an alpha male!

  11. yisha says:

    hahhahaaaaaaaaaaaaa………….
    how about ”trust your dream” or ”everybody can fly”?

    • Haha I don’t know if the poor fish will like the “everybody can fly” notion!

  12. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog Ajaytao2010@wordpress.com. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may definitely find something of your interest.

    • I certainly will! Thanks for checking in

      • Ajaytao2010 says:

        thanks

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

