Limbless Man (man with no freaking limbs!) vs World!

Sometimes life really beats you down. In these times, maybe music helps, maybe exercising, reading, spending time with loved ones, laughing, crying.

Sometimes this makes life mad. Sometimes the more you try to recover, the more life throws at you, until your old techniques just don’t work anymore.

When that happens, watch this video

Now go get what you want from life.

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

12 Responses to Limbless Man (man with no freaking limbs!) vs World!

  1. jser67 says:

    I have to deal with a weird Neurological condition (Dystonia). Reading your blog is a pleasure. You have compassion- a very rare quality. I wish the world would be MORE like you. I would NEVER judge another human being. I ask only for the same in return.
    everyone has a “cross” to bear. That guy deserves ALL the credit in the world!

    (And so do you…for writing about it)

    • Nothing weird about your condition! If anything, I like to think it’s weird if somebody has zero conditions whatsoever! I couldn’t agree with you more, and I’m truly honored to receive such kind words. I wish you the absolute best in life, and believe me, I’ll keep on checking out your awesome blog!

  2. 1EarthUnited says:

    I’m so glad we connected, you have an awesome blog here. I’ve seen this video before, this guy is a real hero! I cry every time. ♥

  3. Thank you for encouraging us! Thank you for visiting my blog!
    Jesus bless you!

    • No problem. You’ve got some great content! I’ll be checking in more and more. Thank you!

      • Thanks, Jimmy!

  4. Reblogged this on FIND YOURSELF HERE LTD..

  5. ahardrain says:

    I saw him a few years ago and he does inspire you to look at things much differently and learn how not to fall into the stinking thinking mode.

    • Wow I’m jealous you got to see him! I just discovered him. I’m still in shock of how he’s been able to have a much more positive outlook on life than pretty much all of us who do have limbs. It really puts things into perspective.

  6. Sonny says:

    What an inspiring man! Great blog, Jimmy 🙂

    • Thanks, Sonny! I’m glad you enjoyed it. I try to look at it anytime I’m not as appreciative as I should be.

  7. Anonymous says:

    This is so true….We complain when we really have everything.

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

