The Bottom-Line Road to Excellence (excuses not welcome)

The original images and much more can be found at this great blog!

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

12 Responses to The Bottom-Line Road to Excellence (excuses not welcome)

  1. As health permits; I’m looking forward to going through your older posts. Nice to meet you.

    • Much appreciated! I’ll be checking into your posts as well. I hope you get well very soon!

      • Thanks for that; every well wish is appreciated.

  2. jser67 says:

    So simple; so hard to do. I’m a pessimist. I’ve always asked myself: “what’s the worse case senerio for this “action”> IF I can deal with the ramifications I conger up- I go ahead and do it I like your way better than mine. Thanks for posting.

    • I’ve actually often said the same thing as you: it’s very simple in theory but hard to practice. However, I think the fact that the formula itself is so simple is somewhat encouraging! You say your a pessimist but I think the question you ask yourself is more an intelligently cautious approach than a pessimistic one! But in my opinion, once in a while there’s nothing better than just dropping the analysis and giving something ago!

  3. susank456 says:

    Very true! Thank you for sharing.

  4. 1EarthUnited says:

    Love these daily reminders, how true!

  5. Geraldine says:

    some very good advice here. 🙂

    • Thank you! I linked the blog I got this stuff from in the post and he’s got some other awesome material. Feel free to check it out!

    • I’m glad you think so! 🙂

  6. BroadBlogs says:

    So true. Thanks for reminding us.

    • No problem. Believe me if anybody needs to be reminded, it’s me! Thanks for checking it out

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

