The Success Indicator by MaryEllen Tribby!

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

12 Responses to The Success Indicator by MaryEllen Tribby!

  1. jser67 says:

    Well said- loved the chart.

    • Thanks! I wish I could take credit for MaryEllen Tribby’s chart. I’m not familiar with her other works but I definitely agree with this chart!

  2. sakuraandme says:

    So true! Thanks for the follow on my blog. I hope your having a great weekend! hugs Paula xx

    • No problem! Thanks for your kind words and have a fantastic weekend!

  3. This chart is dead on!!! As a person who is unsuccessful right now I know what I need to do to change that. Thank you for such a simple & inspirational poster to help those want to change their lives around.

    • I thank MaryEllen Tribby every day for this chart! It’s so simple and effective, but I find I need to review it repeatedly to get the best out of it. I’m glad you found it helpful!

  4. jser67 says:

    You are unbelievably good! I love reading your blog- so upbeat- it’s just such a good read. Jimmy vs. World- the smart money is on you!

    • It’s comments like this that make me want to do even better! Thank you so much!

  5. Anonymous says:

    This is very good. Thank you for sharing.

    • No problem! I hope it helps!

  6. mobius faith says:

    I love over-simplification.

    • Well then that makes two of us!

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

