How IKEA Conducts Job Interviews!

Well this would certainly make for an interesting interview! So if the first interview requires installing a chair to sit on, I’m assuming a second interview would require your chair to make it through all questions without falling apart!

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

8 Responses to How IKEA Conducts Job Interviews!

  1. TheGirl says:

    I don’t see the picture, maybe something is up with my browser. But I read the caption and it sounds funny! Maybe all Swedish interviews are like that.

    • That’s strange. Sometimes it pops up and sometimes it doesn’t. I appreciate your faith in the funniness of the picture based on the caption but I had to fix the problem so you could see the picture for yourself! Hopefully it works now!

      • TheGirl says:

        OKay, now I see it!!It is funny!

      • I’m glad we were able to fix the situation. I hope it was worth the wait! Haha

      • TheGirl says:

        Yes, it was funny!

  2. Funny. I have put so much of this stuff together I would pass the interview.

    • Hah! In that case maybe you should add your skill to your resume!

      • 🙂

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

