No jobs out there, you say? Well I say that’s hogwash!

Whoever says there are just no jobs out there CLEARLY hasn’t looked hard enough! Case and point, this guy:

 

While this job post begs the question of how anyone could ever let their relationship get this out of hand, it also begs the answer “who cares! Sign me up!”

 

About Jimmy vs. World!
Man chases his dreams. Life punches his face. Series and blog created by Los Angeles-based animator Sean Rohani

5 Responses to No jobs out there, you say? Well I say that’s hogwash!

  1. Thank you for liking “Timepieces for the New Year.” I would not want this job, but I enjoyed reading this post. I have seen several funny job postings on craigslist in the regular job categories and in the “best-of-craigslist” section. I hope you have a Happy New Year! 🙂

    • I’ll have to check them out. Thanks and happy new year to you too!

  2. Grace says:

    That’s funny!

  3. IAMM3Z says:

    That’s hilarious! I would take that job! 😀

    • Ha! You and me both!

Send us your comments, yo! (Email not required)

